OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact Animal Referral Hospital - Essendon Fields on 9379 0700. 

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve CLOSED
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Christmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December OPEN - 8am to 7pm
Thursday 30th December OPEN - 8am to 7pm
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve OPEN - 8am to 6pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 26th January 2022 - Australia Day CLOSED

Share